Oklahoma Corporation Commission Transportation Division

Transportation Customer Service

Phone Number
Commercial Trailer Registration and Titling (405) 521-3036
Complaints - Motor Carrier (405) 521-3407
Deleterious Substance Transport Permits (405) 521-2251
Enforcement (405) 521-2965
Harvest Permits (405) 521-2251
Hazardous Waste Licensing (405) 521-2915
Household Goods Authority (405) 521-2251
IFTA (fuel tax licensing and reporting) (405) 521-3036
IRP (apportioned tags) (405) 521-3036
Motor Carrier Licensing (intrastate for-hire or private) (405) 521-2251
Nonconsensual Towing (405) 521-3036
Pipeline Safety Section (405) 521-2258
Pipeline Tariffs (405) 522-5292
Railroad Section (405) 521-3407
UCR (405) 521-2251


Transportation Administration

Name Title eMail Phone Number
Dennis Fothergill Pipeline Safety Manager D.Fothergill@occemail.com (405) 521-2258
Scott Greenawalt IFTA/IRP Manager S.Greenawalt@occemail.com (405) 522-8772
Lt. Col. Michael Henley Chief of Field Enforcement M.Henley@occemail.com (405) 521-2965
Lynne Jones Director L.Jones@occemail.com (405) 522-5285
Col. Jack McNutt Enforcement Manager J.McNutt@occemail.com (405) 522-5995
Brent Payne Railroad Manager B.Payne@occemail.com (405) 521-3407
Jeanne Pickett Administrative Services Manager J.Pickett@occemail.com (405) 522-5278